GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

HAVE YOUR SAY

Do you have a question, comment or concern? We want to hear about it!

Click the button below to fill out our form and submit your feedback.

DIVISION LOCATIONS

Sharp proudly services 12 regions across Southern Ontario. Click the division location closest to you to reveal our contact details.

BRANTFORD

BRANTFORD

 

567 Oak Park Road
Brantford, ON
N3T 1L8

P: 519-751-3434
F: 519-751-8996
brantford@sharpbus.com

HAMILTON

HAMILTON

 

899 Nebo Road
Hannon, ON
L0R 1P0

 

P: 905-679-0001
F: 905-679-8154

 

hamilton@sharpbus.com

KITCHENER

Kitchener

 

280 Shoemaker Street
Kitchener, ON
N2E 3E1

 

P: 519-896-2822
F: 519-896-1769
kitchener@sharpbus.com

LONDON

London

 

3334 White Oaks Road, Unit 4
London, ON
N6E 1L8

 

P: 519-914-5170
F: 519-686-9468
london@sharpbus.com

NIAGARA

Niagara

 

380 Vansickle Road, Unit 690
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 0B5

 

P: 289-447-5216
Toll Free: 1-855-242-5726
F: 905-684-9292
niagara@sharpbus.com

NORFOLK-HALDIMAND

Norfolk

 

28 Luscombe Drive
Simcoe, ON
N3Y 4L2

 

P: 519-426-0050
F: 519-426-9928
norfolk@sharpbus.com

SIMCOE COUNTY - BRADFORD

Bradford

 

90 Reagans Industrial Pkwy
Bradford, ON
L3Z 2A4

 

P: 289-831-9109
F: 705-527-7471
bradford@sharpbus.com

SIMCOE COUNTY - MIDLAND

Midland

 

2A – 999 William Street
Midland, ON
L4R 5E3

 

P: 705-540-1563
F: 705-527-7471
midland@sharpbus.com

SIMCOE COUNTY - ORILLIA

Orillia

 

230 Hughes Road
Orillia, ON
L3V 2M4

 

P: 705-558-1245
F: 705-325-2904
orillia@sharpbus.com

TORONTO

Toronto

 

811 Progress Avenue
Scarborough, ON
M1H 1H9

 

P: 416-477-4809
F: 416-701-0018
toronto@sharpbus.com

WINDSOR

Windsor

 

357 Maidstone Avenue E.
Essex, ON
N8M 2X1

 

P: 519-736-0933
F: 519-776-6558
windsor@sharpbus.com

YORK REGION

York

 

374 Ohio Road
Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 2Z9

 

P: 289-467-4998
F: 905-532-9748
york@sharpbus.com

LET’S GET SOCIAL!

Follow us to stay up to date on Sharp company updates, relevant industry news, uplifting School Bus Driver stories and employee spotlights.